BCA Roundtable Lunch Hosted by Canyon Building & Design

BCA Roundtable Lunch Hosted by Canyon Building & Design

CanyonBuildingDesignPlease join us for this special Roundtable Lunch Event featuring Dave Gerovac!

Be prepared to share key points about your core business, what separates you from your competitors, and concrete ways that members can help you (what is your ideal customer profile).

zero-punch-3-150x150This event is open to BCA Members and their invited guests. Lunch is included. No charge. Advanced RSVP required for seating!

Location:
Cien Agaves
7000 E. Mayo Blvd.  #1072
Phoenix AZ 85054
Directions!

We look forward to seeing you there! If you have questions, please contact Kathleen, 602.799.1617 or email here!

MARKET EVENT:

LOCATION: Ciena Agave

DATE: Thursday November 16, 2017

TIME: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Contact: Kathleen Malone
Phone: 602.799.1617
Email: kmalone@bcaphoenix.com

ADD TO CALENDAR: BCAOutlook Calendar
0

  • Michael Wetnight
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : michael.wetnight@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 602-284-9865
  • Brady Kumpula
    • Company : Renco Roofing
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Renco Roofing
    • Email : Brady@rencoroofing.com
    • Phone : 6023505550
  • Kristin Paxton
    • Company : Canyon State Electric
    • Position : Business Development Coordinator
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : kpaxton@cseci.com
    • Phone : 6025013722
  • Micaela Gibson
    • Company : Canyon State Electric
    • Position : Marketing Assistant
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : mgibson@cseci.com
    • Phone : 602-908-2763
  • Todd Newton
    • Company : Reseco Insurance Advisors
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Reseco Insurance Advisors
    • Email : tnewton@resecoadvisors.com
    • Phone : 602-509-5757
  • Tim Lamers
    • Company : First Internet Bank
    • Position : Vice President - Commercial Lending
    • Guest of : First Internet Bank
    • Email : tlamers@firstib.com
    • Phone : 480-682-5317
  • Mikella Jablonski
    • Company : Good Company Real Estate
    • Position : Client Care Specialist
    • Guest of : Manoogian Group
    • Email : Mikella@GoodCompanyRE.com
    • Phone : 480-267-9368
  • Mark McIntyre
    • Company : Good Company Real Estate
    • Position : Partner
    • Guest of : Manoogian Group
    • Email : Mark@GoodCompanyRE.com
    • Phone : (480) 267-9302
  • Marty Schwarzkopf
    • Company : Schwarzkopf Tech Partners
    • Position : President
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : Marty@schwarzkopftech.com
    • Phone : 602-920-3291
  • Jeromy Cushing
    • Company : Business Clubs of America
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : jcushing@liquidcapitalcorp.com
    • Phone : 6023624372
  • Matthew Lowery, Sr.
    • Company : Mass Mutual Arizona
    • Position : Senior Wealth Advisor
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : mlowery@financialguide.com
    • Phone : 480-538-2945
  • Usman Nabi
    • Company : Mass Mutual Arizona
    • Position : Financial Services Professional
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : unabi@financialguide.com
    • Phone : 480-538-2978
  • Alex Nolan
    • Company : Mass Mutual Arizona
    • Position : Financial Services Professional
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : anolan@financialguide.com
    • Phone : 480-538-2944
  • Jack Hulse
    • Company : Arizona Low Voltage System
    • Position : Partner
    • Guest of : Boys & Girls Club of Metro Phoenix
    • Email : dojack41@gmail.com
    • Phone : 602.622.1982
  • Karl Waldron
    • Company : FineWal Office Solutions
    • Position : Owner
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : karl@finewal.com
    • Phone : 602-397-1536

EVENT NAME: Ciena Agave

LOCATION: 7000 E. Mayo Blvd. #1072


Loading Map....

Are you or your company a BCA member?

RSVP

This event is full.