BCA Collaborative Lunch Event

BCA Collaborative Lunch Event

BCA CollaborationJoin us for this Member-To-Member Collaborative No-Host Lunch to better assess how we can help one another in our mutual quest for new business opportunities.

***Please provide names, markets or companies to whom you would like personal introductions.***

In this intimate setting we will delve into your Business Development initiatives.

This lunch provides members with the opportunity to know and understand each member’s needs on a deeper level.

Details:
Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que
2030 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, AZ 85281
11:30 – 1pm

Please RSVP now, as this table set for business development at the highest levels!

We look forward to seeing you there! If you have questions, please contact Kathleen, 602.799.1617, or email here.

MARKET EVENT:

LOCATION: Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que

DATE: Thursday September 28, 2017

TIME: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Contact: Kathleen Malone
Phone: 602.799.1617
Email: kmalone@bcaphoenix.com

ADD TO CALENDAR: BCAOutlook Calendar
0

  • Gary Snipes
  • Dircks Moving & Logistics - Mayflower
    (602) 269-5555
  • Tim Lamers
    • Company : First Internet Bank
    • Position : VP of Commercial Banking
    • Guest of : First Internet Bank
    • Email : tlamers@firstib.com
    • Phone : 480-682-5317
  • Marty Schwarzkopf
    • Company : Schwarzkopf Tech Partners
    • Position : President
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : Marty@schwarzkopftech.com
    • Phone : 602-920-3291
  • William Jones
    • Company : GPS Investments
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Printing Specialists
    • Email : Gpsinvest@finamcialguide.com
    • Phone : 480-538-2979
  • Tara Dondas
    • Company : Canyon Building & Design
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : Tdondas@canyonbd.com
    • Phone : 480-316-4441
  • Michael Wetnight
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : michael.wetnight@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 602-284-9865
  • Marcia Ritter
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : President
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : marcia.ritter@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 678-296-5564
  • Jack Hulse
    • Company : Arizona Low Voltage Systems
    • Position : Partner
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : dojack41@gmail.com
    • Phone : 602-622-1982

EVENT NAME: Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que

LOCATION: 2030 E Rio Salado Pkwy


Loading Map....

Are you or your company a BCA member?

RSVP

Reservation are closed for this event.