BCA Roundtable Lunch Event Hosted by Dircks Moving & Logistics

BCA Roundtable Lunch Event Hosted by Dircks Moving & Logistics

Dircks Moving & LogisticsPlease join us for this BCA Roundtable Lunch Event!

Learn about the first class services, moving and logistics that Dircks provides to their customers including the ASU Sun Devils and the Arizona Cardinals!

Be prepared to share key points about your core business, what separates you from your competitors, and concrete ways that members can help you.

This event is open to BCA Members and their invited guests. Lunch is included. No Screen Shot 2017-09-26 at 8.38.04 PMcharge. Advanced RSVP required for seating!

We look forward to seeing you there! If you have questions, please contact Kathleen, 602.799.1617, email.

MARKET EVENT:

LOCATION: Dircks Moving & Logistics

DATE: Thursday October 26, 2017

TIME: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Contact: Kathleen Malone
Phone: 602.799.1617
Email: kmalone@bcaphoenix.com

ADD TO CALENDAR: BCAOutlook Calendar
0

  • Tara Dondas
    • Company : Canyon Building & Design
    • Position : New Business Development
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : Tdondas@gmail.com
    • Phone : 480-384-1547
  • Marty Schwarzkopf
    • Company : Schwarzkopf Tech Partners
    • Position : President
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : Marty@schwarzkopftech.com
    • Phone : 602-920-3291
  • Michael Wetnight
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : michael.wetnight@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 602-284-9865
  • Tim Lamers
    • Company : First Internet Bank
    • Position : Vice President
    • Guest of : First Internet Bank
    • Email : tlamers@firstib.com
    • Phone : 480-682-5317
  • Jack Hulse
    • Company : Arizona Low Voltage Systems
    • Position : Partner
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : dojack41@gmail.com
    • Phone : 602.622.1982
  • Steve Hanrahan
    • Company : Reseco Insurance Advisors
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Reseco Insurance Advisors
    • Email : shanrahan@esecoadvisors.com
    • Phone : 602-753-4255
  • Todd Newton
    • Company : Reseco Insurance Advisors
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Reseco Insurance Advisors
    • Email : tnewton@resecoadvisors.com
    • Phone : 602-753-4253
  • Gary Snipes
  • Dircks Moving & Logistics - Mayflower
    (602) 269-5555

EVENT NAME: Dircks Moving & Logistics

LOCATION: 4340 West Mohave Street


Loading Map....

Are you or your company a BCA member?

RSVP

Reservation are closed for this event.