BCA Member-To-Member Collaborative Lunch

BCA Member-To-Member Collaborative Lunch

New Relationships...New BusinessJoin us for this Member-To-Member Collaborative No-Host Lunch to better assess how we can help one another in our mutual quest for new business opportunities.

***Please provide names, markets or companies to whom you would like personal introductions.***

In this intimate setting we will delve into your Business Development initiatives.

This lunch provides members with the opportunity to know and understand each member’s needs on a deeper level.

Please RSVP now, as this table set for business development at the highest levels!

Location:
Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que
2030 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, AZ 85281
Directions Here!

Questions? Please call Kathleen, 602.799.1617 or email here!

MARKET EVENT:

LOCATION: Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que

DATE: Thursday December 7, 2017

TIME: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Contact: Kathleen Malone
Phone: 602.799.1617
Email: kmalone@bcaphoenix.com

ADD TO CALENDAR: BCAOutlook Calendar
0

  • Gary Snipes
    • Company : Dircks Moving & Logistics
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Dircks Moving & Logistics
    • Email : gjsnipes@dircks.com
    • Phone : 4805249087
  • Marty Schwarzkopf
    • Company : Schwarzkopf Tech Partners
    • Position : President
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : Marty@schwarzkopftech.com
    • Phone : 602-920-3291
  • Matthew Lowery, Sr.
    • Company : Business Clubs of America
    • Position : Financial Planner / Senior Wealth Advisor
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : matt@busolagroup.com
    • Phone : 480-352-4838
  • Alexander Nolan
    • Company : MassMutual
    • Position : Financial Services Professional
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : anolan@financialguide.com
    • Phone : 480-538-2944
  • Usman Nabi
    • Company : MassMutual
    • Position : Financial Services Professional
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : unabi@financialguide.com
    • Phone : 480-538-2978
  • Karl Waldron
    • Company : FineWal Office Solutions
    • Position : Owner
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : karl@finewal.com
    • Phone : 6023853282
  • Brady Kumpula
    • Company : Renco Roofing
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Renco Roofing
    • Email : brady@rencoroofing.com
    • Phone : 6023505550
  • Michael Wetnight
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : michael.wetnight@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 602-284-9865
    • Cory Burns
      • Company : Burns Pest Elimination
      • Position : N/A
      • Guest of : Burns Pest Elimination
      • Email : coryb@burnspestelimination.com
      • Phone : 602-291-7438

    EVENT NAME: Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que

    LOCATION: 2030 E Rio Salado Pkwy


    Loading Map....

    Are you or your company a BCA member?

    RSVP

    Reservation are closed for this event.