BCA Holiday Celebration Hosted by Printing Specialists

BCA Holiday Celebration Hosted by Printing Specialists

15622664_1398568146833655_6961821567061312564_nPlease join us to Celebrate the Holidays, each other, and the upcoming New Year!

Wine, beer, soft drinks and appetizers will be provided by Marcus Newton at Printing Specialists! We’ll bring fun!

This event is open to BCA Members (and spouses/partners), and their invited guests. Registration is required for catering!

Special thanks to Marcus Newton for hosting this gathering and for his generosity of Spirit and tremendous loyalty to BCA and his fellow members!

MARKET EVENT:

LOCATION: Printing Specialists

DATE: Thursday December 14, 2017

TIME: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Contact: Kathleen Malone
Phone: 602.799.1617
Email: kmalone@bcaphoenix.com

ADD TO CALENDAR: BCAOutlook Calendar
0

  • Brady Kumpula
    • Company : Renco Roofing
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Renco Roofing
    • Email : brady@rencoroofing.com
    • Phone : 482-350-5550
  • Tara Dondas
    • Company : Canyon Building & Design
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : tdondas@canyonbd.com
    • Phone : 480-394-1547
  • Natalie Manoogian
    • Company : The Good Company
    • Position : Significant Other
    • Guest of : Good Company Real Estate
    • Email : mattm@goodcompany.com
    • Phone : 480-209-9156
  • Alex Nolan
    • Company : Mass Mutual
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Mass Mutual
    • Email : anolan@financialguide.com
    • Phone : 2803691094
  • Matt Lowery
    • Company : Mass Mutual
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Mass Mutual
    • Email : Matt@Busolagroup.com
    • Phone : 4805382945
  • Sean Heney
    • Company : Mass Mutual
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Mass Mutual
    • Email : sheney@financialguide.cim
    • Phone : 4805382944
  • Usman Nabi
    • Company : Mass Mutual
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Mass Mutual
    • Email : unabi@financialguide.cim
    • Phone : 4805382944
  • Kathleen Malone
    • Company : Sundance On Success
    • Position : Owner
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : kathleen@sundanceonsuccess.com
    • Phone : 6027991617
  • Marcia Ritter
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Nexfaze
    • Email : marcia.ritter@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 678-296-5564
  • Terry Jenni
    • Company : Canyon Building & Design
    • Position : VP
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : terry@canyonbd.com
    • Phone : 480-209-9156
  • Lewis Carufel
    • Company : Seacoast Business Funding
    • Position : Business Development Officer
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : lewis.carufel@seacoastbf.com
    • Phone : 4807933801
  • Cole Fanning
    • Company : RC Auto Corporation
    • Position : Sales Assistant
    • Guest of : RC Auto
    • Email : cole@meandmyrc.com
    • Phone : 6234341100
  • Jean Ekobo
    • Company : Bionovelus, Inc.
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : nat.bionovelus@gmail.comjekobo
    • Phone : 480-881-3040
  • Nathalie Ekobo
    • Company : Bionovelus, Inc.
    • Position : Director of Marketing & Communications
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : nat.bionovelus@gmail.comjekobo
    • Phone : 602-881-3040
  • Tim Lamers
    • Company : First Internet Bank
    • Position : Vice President - Commercial Lending
    • Guest of : First Internet Bank
    • Email : tlamers@firstib.com
    • Phone : 480-682-5317
  • Michael Gekas
    • Company : National Processing Solutions
    • Position : Manager
    • Guest of : NPS - National Processing Solutions
    • Email : m.gekas@npsaz.com
    • Phone : 717-856-7874
  • Adam Greco
    • Company : Burns Pest Elimination
    • Position : Director of Commercial Sales
    • Guest of : Burns Pest Elimination
    • Email : adam@burnspestelimination.com
    • Phone : 602-291-7134
  • Brenda Jenni
    • Company : Canyon Building & Design
    • Position : President
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : terry@canyonbd.com
    • Phone : 6023587332
  • Marcia Ritterl
    • Company : NEXFace
    • Position : President & Co-Founder
    • Guest of : Nexfaze
    • Email : Marcia.ritter@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 678-296-5564
  • Michael Wetnight
    • Company : NEXFaze
    • Position : CEO & Co-Founder
    • Guest of : Nexfaze
    • Email : michael.wetnight@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 602-284-9865

EVENT NAME: Printing Specialists

LOCATION: 1929 East 5th Street


Loading Map....

Are you or your company a BCA member?

RSVP

Reservation are closed for this event.