BCA Collaborative Lunch Event

BCA Collaborative Lunch Event

Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 2.29.29 PMJoin us for this Member-To-Member Collaborative No-Host Lunch to better assess how we can help one another in our mutual quest for new business opportunities.

***Please provide names, markets or companies to whom you would like personal introductions.***

In this intimate setting we will delve into your Business Development initiatives.

This lunch provides members with the opportunity to know and understand each member’s needs on a deeper level.

Please RSVP now, as this table set for business development at the highest levels!

Location:
The Old Spaghetti Factory
1418 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Directions here.

Questions? Please contact Kathleen, here!

MARKET EVENT:

LOCATION: The Old Spaghetti Factory

DATE: Thursday November 9, 2017

TIME: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Contact: Kathleen Malone
Phone: 602.799.1617
Email: kmalone@bcaphoenix.com

ADD TO CALENDAR: BCAOutlook Calendar
0

  • Gary Snipes
  • Dircks Moving & Logistics - Mayflower
    (602) 269-5555
  • Brady Kumpula
    • Company : Renco Roofing
    • Position : Sales Manager
    • Guest of : Renco Roofing
    • Email : brady@rencoroofing.com
    • Phone : 602-350-5550
  • Tim Lamers
    • Company : First Internet Bank
    • Position : Vice President - Commercial Lending
    • Guest of : First Internet Bank
    • Email : tlamers@firstib.com
    • Phone : 480-682-5317
  • Michael Wetnight
    • Company : Nexfaze
    • Position : CEO
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : michael.wetnight@nexfazeco.com
    • Phone : 602-284-9865
  • Jeromy Cushing
    • Company : Liquid Capital Funding Solutions
    • Position : Principal/Owner
    • Guest of : Business Clubs of America
    • Email : jcushing@liquidcapitalcorp.com
    • Phone : 6023624372
  • Tara Dindas
    • Company : Canyon Building & Design
    • Position : N/A
    • Guest of : Canyon Building & Design
    • Email : Taradondas@fmail.com
    • Phone : 480-394-1547

EVENT NAME: The Old Spaghetti Factory

LOCATION: 1418 N Central Ave.


Loading Map....

Are you or your company a BCA member?

RSVP

Reservation are closed for this event.